Contact

address: GREMI SUCRERS I CANDELERS 40

cp: 07009

city: PALMA DE MALLORCA

country: SPAIN

phone: +34 971 703 686

email: sales@blaunaval.com

address: Mlle. Viejo, 1

cp: 07012

city: PALMA DE MALLORCA

country: SPAIN

phone: +34 971 511 305

email: sales@blaunavalers.com

Contact us by email

Blaunaval Technichal Director - Mateo Nadal
mnadal@blaunaval.com

Blaunaval Corporate Director - Luis Bestard
lbestard@blaunaval.com

Blaunaval Professional - Valentí Amez
vamez@blaunaval.com

Blaunaval Insulation - Gerard Pou
gpou@blaunaval.com

Blaunaval Engine Room Supply - Cristina Tenas
ctenas@blaunavalers.com

Blaunaval Retail - Marina Molada
mmolada@blaunaval.com

Blaunaval Official Technical Service - Bea Alonso
balonso@blaunaval.com

Contact Form

Required field