Contacto

Dirección: GREMI SUCRERS I CANDELERS 40

cp: 07009

Ciudad: PALMA DE MALLORCA

País: SPAIN

Tel: +34 971 703 686

Correo: sales@blaunaval.com

Dirección: Mlle. Viejo, 1

cp: 07012

Ciudad: PALMA DE MALLORCA

País: SPAIN

Tel: +34 971 511 305

Correo: sales@blaunavalers.com

CONTÁCTENOS POR CORREO

Blaunaval Technichal Director - Mateo Nadal
mnadal@blaunaval.com

Blaunaval Corporate Director - Luis Bestard
lbestard@blaunaval.com

Blaunaval Professional - Valentí Amez
vamez@blaunaval.com

Blaunaval Insulation - Gerard Pou
gpou@blaunaval.com

Blaunaval Engine Room Supply - Cristina Tenas
ctenas@blaunavalers.com

Blaunaval Retail - Marina Molada
mmolada@blaunaval.com

Blaunaval Official Technical Service - Bea Alonso
balonso@blaunaval.com

Formulario de contacto

Campo obligatorio